5.3.13. ModifiedProfileWarning
On this page
Overview
Once a typical has been created, every change to the profile, including copying or moving, triggers a warning, depending on this value: 0 - Off: No warning is displayed. 1 - On: Changes trigger a warning. Note: Updating this value requires a restart of Plant 3D.
Values
The default value of the setting ModifiedProfileWarning is 1.
Possible values:
- 0: Off
- 1: On
Example
Value 0 (Off)
Value 1 (On)
Related feature
This setting belongs to the Move (standard command) feature.
Copyright © 2026 by IntegaDesign GmbH. All Rights Reserved.